Live Music in Hertford

This page lists gigs and live music events in Hertford outside of the festival season.


Thursday 21/09/2017Sofasonic at The Dog and Whistle
Saturday 23/09/2017Mice With Glasses at The Lord Haig
Saturday 30/09/2017Griffin and Perry at The Lord Haig
Saturday 07/10/2017Gladgragz at The Lord Haig
Tuesday 10/10/2017Made In Dagenham at Hertford Theatre
Saturday 14/10/2017The Revivals at The Lord Haig
Saturday 21/10/2017Allergy at The Lord Haig
Friday 27/10/2017Beverly Craven at The Corn Exchange
Saturday 28/10/2017Sofasonic at The Lord Haig
Friday 03/11/2017Mari Wilson at The Corn Exchange
Friday 17/11/2017Judie Tzuke at The Corn Exchange
Friday 01/12/2017China Crisis at The Corn Exchange


The events listed here are not organised by or part of Hertford Music Festival.
These events and associated details shown here are for promotional purposes only.
Details subject to change.

About Our Listings

We're so passionate about local music that we also offer a listing service for live music events outside of our own festival.

If your gig or event is not listed here why not contact our enthusiastic team. Please note however that we are NOT accepting applications to play Hertford Music Festival events at present.

Hertford Music Festival is not responsible for these events and details may be subject to change.

New Releases

Trust In Me
The Dissent

Featuring members of Los Ladrones, Marden Hill, 45 Dip and more


Come What May
Baron Goodlove and The Dreadful Noise

Four track EP influenced by blues, soul, rock, jazz and R&B.